The Team

We are building a diverse team of staff who have a wide range of experience, expertise and qualifications, and who are passionate about working to improve the lives of children and families.

Everyone in our team is important and contributes to the smooth running and success of our centre. We have a commitment to developing the employment and training of local people. We are proud that our staff team reflects the diversity of our local community. We invest in our team by providing high quality and continuing professional development opportunities.

To achieve this, we close our centre throughout the year for whole team staff training days.

Staff List 

Sarah Woodfield – Headteacher

Johnny Swingler – Assistant Headteacher – Teaching, Learning and Assessment/Willow Class Teacher

Elizabeth Williams – Assistant Headteacher – SENco/Beech Class Teacher

Willow Room (3-4)

Johnny Swingler – Teacher

Dave Kirby – Teacher

Kim Lyons – EY Practitioner

Lisa Morgan – EY Support Worker

Lynne Coombs – EY Practitioner

Sadia Suhail – EY Support Worker

Beech Room (3-4)

Liz Williams – Teacher

Gavin Trump – Team Leader

Anna Kipling – EY Practitioner

Rachel Jefferies – EY Practitioner

Rahma Ali – EY Practitioner

Acorns Room (2-3)

Kirsty Nicholls – Team Leader

Beth Greetham – Key Person Acorns

Sarah Masters – EY Practitioner

Lisa Jeffreys – EY Practitioner

Sue Ind – EY Practitioner

Elea Fostier – EY Practitioner

Family Support Team

Phyllida Wyatt – Family Support Lead

Kerry Drewitt – Family Support & Outreach Practitioner

Nikki Holmes – Family Support & Outreach Practitioner

North Network Support Staff

Jane Smith – Lead Teacher

Administrative Staff

Mo Clifford – Bursar/Business Manager

Natalie Chow – Admin/Finance Assistant

Ali Abbey – Admin Officer

Shruthi Kulkarni – Admin Officer

Support Staff

Carole Whale – SMSA Technician

Lorraine York – SMSA Technician

Jill Doherty – Cleaner

Hassan Waberi – Cleaner

Barry York – Caretaker

Adrienn Griffaton